Shop Info

Some information for a relaxed shopping:



  • Please note that the shopping cart does not save any items. If you want to have a certain piece, it's better to order it directly and then return to the shop to continue shopping.
  • If you buy more than one piece, the shipping costs might increase automatically. Don't worry though, for the smaller items I will try to fit everything in one shipping box, so if there are any shipping overcharges, I will send you a refund with the difference, after I have packed all items and contact you directly about it.
  • The most important thing is to make sure that the pieces are well packed and arrive safely at your home. Especially for larger orders and/or items, I might send your order in several boxes. Again this is to guarantee the safe delivery of your ceramics. So please note that I cannot always offer a refund for extra shipping costs if you bought multiple items, since I cannot guarantee that everything will fit into one box. This might differ from one order to another. Please rest assured I will do my best to keep the shipping costs down and I will be in touch with you before sending out your ceramics.
  • For shipping to Germany or Italy, the shipping costs for one parcel are reduced from 10 to 7 euros for a purchase price over 100 euros. I will refund the difference after the order.
  • I do my best to pack and have all orders ready to be shipped within a week from your purchase. Usually the packages should arrive with you within 1-2 weeks.
  • You will receive a confirmation e-mail and tracking number as soon as your order has been shipped.
  • At the moment it's only possible to offer the Onlineshop in the german version. Nevertheless I did my best to make it as easy as possible for english speaking clients to make a purchase. All descriptions are translated into english and you'll find instructions how to go ahead with the purchase process at the end of the product description. Please have a look at the following PDF documents that show you all the checkout pages translated into english.

Shop Info

Wissenswertes für einen entspannteren Einkauf:



  • Bitte beachte, dass der Warenkorb keine Produkte speichert. Hat ein*e andere*r Kund*in dasselbe Produkt im Warenkorb und kauft es vor dir, wird es dir sodann als ausverkauft angezeigt. Wenn du ein Stück unbedingt haben möchtest, bestelle es lieber direkt und kehre dann nochmal zurück, um weiterzuschauen.
  • Kaufst du mehrere Stücke, können sich die Versandkosten automatisch erhöhen. Aber keine Sorge, kleinere Bestellungen versuche ich in einem Paket zu verschicken. Solltest du also zu viele Versandkosten bezahlt haben, kontaktiere ich dich und erstatte dir diese selbstverständlich zurück, nachdem ich alle Bestellungen verpackt habe.
  • Ich  achte vor allem darauf, dass die Stücke sicher verpackt sind und wohlerhalten bei dir zuhause ankommen. Vor allem bei größeren Bestellungen und/oder Stücken kann es sein, dass ich Bestellungen in mehreren Paketen verschicke. Dies ist, wie gesagt, eine Maßnahme für die größtmögliche Sicherheit deiner Keramiken. Bitte beachte, dass ich daher nicht immer eine Rückzahlung der Versandkosten bei mehreren Käufen anbieten kann, da ich nicht garantieren kann, dass alle Stücke in ein Paket passen. Dieser Aspekt ist von Bestellung zu Bestellung unterschiedlich. Bitte sei versichert, dass ich mein Bestes gebe, um die Versandkosten so niedrig wie möglich zu halten und dich vor dem Versand deiner Bestellung darüber informieren werde.
  • Bei Versand nach Deutschland oder Italien reduzieren sich die Versandkosten für ein Paket bei einem Kaufpreis über 100 Euro von 10 auf 7 Euro. Die Differenz erstatte ich nach der Bestellung zurück.
  • Ich gebe mein Bestes, alle Bestellungen innerhalb einer Woche nach deinem Einkauf zu verpacken und für den Versand vorzubereiten. Aus Erfahrung sollte dein Paket innerhalb von 1-2 Wochen bei dir ankommen.
  • Eine Bestätigungs-Mail und Sendungsnummer erhältst du, sobald dein Paket verschickt wurde.